Register

Register now and get the best wholesale prices on stainless steel jewelry. Do not miss the opportunity to negotiate directly with the manufacturers!

Register now

Discounts

  • Free shipping on all wholesale orders of $200 or more on all US wholesale orders.
  • Free shipping on all wholesale orders of $500 or more on all US wholesale orders + 5% discount.

View more

Popular Items

View More

New products

Testimonials

Send us Your review about our products & services.
Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Add Testimonial
Name:*
Email:*
Web address:
Company:
Address:
Country:
City:
Message:*
  Captcha
  Add Testimonial
  • Testimonials

I was very impress with those gorgeous Sets that arrived. In addition the timely manner in which it arrived. Thank You!!!. Great web jewelry site. I really recommend all products offered here.

Posted by Lara Reeve, Los Angeles

04-15-2020

I just received your Exclusive Sets and I must tell you every aspect of purchase on your site was fantastic. From the purchase to the fast shipping. What a beautiful piece of Exclusive Sets, you have, they have plenty of details, my wife and I simply love them. Thank you.

Posted by Albert Collins, Las Vegas

04-14-2020

I purchased nice sets, rings and bracelets at your website. I am just thrilled with them! Your products are the best and your service is fabulous! Once again, thank you so much for your kindness and your consideration. Very truly yours

Posted by Kate Stern, South Carolina

04-13-2020

Service was absolutely amazing and the quality of work can not be compared! I will definitely be an ongoing customer.

Posted by Sharon Dickerson, USABoston

03-09-2020

Thank you for prompt service and on time delivery. The pendants and bracelets are beautiful.

Posted by Christian M, USASanta Clara

03-08-2020

Received the rings yesterday and my husband and I love them. They are beautiful and got so well.

Posted by Elizabeth Jones, USANew York

02-15-2020

I just wanted to drop a note saying how well I was treated at Lord of The Rings Collection. I was so impressed with customer service. The staff and service is simply amazing!

Posted by John Boyle, USAMiami

02-10-2020

My husband just bought me a new ring and I just picked it up and am absolutely in love with it. Your pieces are great.

Posted by Hanna Baker, USALos Angeles

02-10-2020

All the jewelry your store provides is of the best quality. I would recommend them ever. And your customer service is great.

Posted by Jefrey Bulla,

02-08-2020

It is an absolute pleasure to purchase at this website and I will continue to recommend Lord of Jewelry to all my friends and family. you have a customer for life.

Posted by Matthew blackburn, Philadelphia

01-16-2020

I got fantastic sets and pendants for my daughters on Christmas. Your staff helped me a lot on finding exactly what I needed. Great service

Posted by Andrew Smith, USADenver

01-08-2020

I was totally amazed with these exclusive sets. Could not be happier with this purchase.

Posted by David Ryan, USALos Angeles

01-06-2020

Register

Register now and get the best wholesale prices on stainless steel jewelry. Do not miss the opportunity to negotiate directly with the manufacturers!

Register now

Minimum Purchase: US$200

Special Offers

Here you can see our special offers.

View more

What is Stainless Steel

Payment Methods











Testimonials 

Lara Reeve,
I was very impress with those gorgeous Sets that a ...

04-15-2020
Albert Collins,
I just received your Exclusive Sets and I must tel ...

04-14-2020
Kate Stern,
I purchased nice sets, rings and bracelets at your ...

04-13-2020
Sharon Dickerson,
Service was absolutely amazing and the quality of ...

03-09-2020
Christian M,
Thank you for prompt service and on time delivery. ...

03-08-2020
Elizabeth Jones,
Received the rings yesterday and my husband and I ...

02-15-2020
John Boyle,
I just wanted to drop a note saying how well I was ...

02-10-2020
Hanna Baker,
My husband just bought me a new ring and I just pi ...

02-10-2020
Jefrey Bulla,
All the jewelry your store provides is of the best ...

02-08-2020
Matthew blackburn,
It is an absolute pleasure to purchase at this web ...

01-16-2020
Andrew Smith,
I got fantastic sets and pendants for my daughters ...

01-08-2020
David Ryan,
I was totally amazed with these exclusive sets. Co ...

01-06-2020
Mike Johnson,
Great web site, this people truly know what people ...

12-29-2019
Freddy Jones,
Great service, every time I place an order from th ...

12-29-2019
David Moore,
These guys are the real deal, every time I go to M ...

12-29-2019
Frank Smith,
I have been a Customer for a while now and I am ve ...

12-29-2019
Dennis Brady,
I've gotten rings, earrings, necklaces and other p ...

12-04-2019
Annmarie Ellenburg,
Thank you so much for the great Rings and Bracelet ...

11-20-2019